Smiths Row

Text size A | A

News archive

Mentoring Young People: The Arts Emergency NetworkThu 27 Oct

Notes from the NorthThu 4 Aug

News from our new project spaceWed 13 Apr

News from artists we have recently worked withThu 11 Feb

Tours Of The Train StationTue 10 Nov

Smiths Rows’ Move To The Train StationThu 29 Oct

Fantastic Opportunity!Wed 26 Aug

A sad farewell to our volunteersThu 2 Jul

Work Experience at Smiths Row!Thu 13 Nov

Two days to go!Thu 13 Nov

Smiths Row at Bury St Edmunds Student Shopping FestMon 22 Sep

The Angel Hotel Special OfferTue 22 Jul

CRAFTS COUNCIL CHAIR BECOMES SMITHS ROW PATRONWed 9 Jul

New Digital and Social Media Intern Joins the Smiths Row TeamWed 9 Jul

Arts Award SupporterThu 1 May

Smiths Row animal art workshops at Albany PRU and Hillside Special SchoolMon 10 Mar

Gallery and Craft Shop Creative ApprenticeFri 7 Feb

Internship opportunityMon 6 Jan

Summer Outreach ProjectsFri 25 Oct

Beavers Join Artist Joel Millerchip for Movement, Music and Mayhem at the Gallery!Fri 25 Oct

Fundraising for the future: Catalyst success for national craft consortiumMon 20 May

Ashton KCJ Award, Suffolk ShowcaseFri 19 Apr

Co-operative Membership Community Fund boosts Smiths Row Art Group in StantonFri 25 Jan

School Children create feast inspired by Smiths Row ExhibitionTue 15 Jan

Thurston designer selected for Hothouse East programmeFri 7 Dec

Silver Carbon Charter Award for Smiths RowTue 9 Oct

Flicker: Artists & Super 8Mon 3 Sep

Family Friendly Arts SurveyMon 30 Jul

Open as usual.Tue 19 Jun

New Staff Members for Smiths RowWed 13 Jun

Another Green Credential for Smiths Row!Tue 1 May

Smiths Row 40th Anniversay DinnerWed 18 Apr

Golden Ticket Winner!Wed 18 Apr

Smiths Row Birthday DinnerWed 11 Apr

Calling for Donations!Tue 14 Feb

CraftNet Event: Monday 27th February Bury St EdmundsTue 14 Feb

Jealous: Contemporary prints exhibition opening!Fri 16 Sep

Show Case Winners!Fri 22 Jul

Suffolk Showcase - not long to go!Fri 8 Jul

A little more time to enter Suffolk Showcase 2011Tue 7 Jun

Step Into Nature - Into The Wild Exhibition Open!Wed 18 May

Suffolk Showcase 2011, calling for submissions!Tue 19 Apr

Warp + Weft Exhibition Open!Tue 22 Mar

Pea Award NominationFri 11 Feb

Suffolk Showcase!Thu 3 Feb

Pip & Pop Exhibition open!Wed 26 Jan

The Legacy of Peter Collingwood - Change of dateWed 19 Jan

JumpstART Photography Exhibition at Debenhams CafeThu 25 Nov

Smiths Row Open on Mondays!Fri 19 Nov

New StaffWed 3 Nov

Smiths Row Two Open!Wed 27 Oct

Jewellery Workshop with Betty PepperTue 12 Oct

New StaffMon 6 Sep

Smiths RowFri 23 Jul

Green awardsFri 23 Jul

Thank youFri 23 Jul